Chrys Q. Bridals – Puerto Rico

Since we started doing wedding photography Chrys has always asked me to shoot her bridals. 10 years ago when we got married, Chrys never had them done and wanted the experience our brides get at this special session. I actually thought it might be cool to get another photog to shoot them but Chrys was like “No! I like the way you shoot them, Ben!” How nice it is to have a wife that believes in you 😀 So, for our 10 year anniversary I gave my wife the whole experience. We picked out the dress together and even had a bouquet made at a local florist by the beach.

Chrys I hope you love them as much I do! It was my pleasure as a husband to treat you as the bride you were once 10 years ago! Happy Anniversary and I love you! Your husband – Ben Q.


 

Leave a Reply

